Our new Green Schools’ Committee has been elected. The members have met with Ms Brady and Mrs Treanor and have been assigned their jobs on a rotational basis. We are continuing to maintain our recycling and energy flags this year and hope to begin work on our water flag in 2017/18. Committee members include: Katie Mc Mahon, Wiktoria Obara, Jasmine Coyle, Maheen Mohsin, Aiste Ruchlevicuite, Eadaoin Mc Corry, Jessie Cleary Keenan, Emma Mc Cann, Alanna Mc Kenna, Aoife Devlin, Niamh Mc Elwain, Mia Butaviciute, Millie Rose Cleary, Alanna Myers, Alanna Mc Kenna, Jagoda Skiba, Jessica Leane, Evelina Markauskaite, Orla Sherry and Klara Kovalovsky-Kiaurakyte.