At a special assembly held on Wednesday 20th June, our Family-School Liaison Officer, David McCague, presented the Annual Attendance Awards. Evelina Germacane received a certificate for improved attendance, while 19 girls were presented with certificates for unbroken attendance over the 2017/18 academic year. These girls, who didn’t miss a day all year, are: Oprah Sylvester, Grainne Feely, Ava McGlone, Amina Gecaite, Hannah Sheridan, Neeharika Vivekanandan, Rhiain Ronaghan, Judyta Zwiewka, Caragh Morgan, Ava Hall, Niamh McElwain, Melisa Rutkauskas, Shindara Oluwasokale, Aoibheann McClave, Kaitlyn Dearden, Emma McCann, Ernesta Marut, Leah Ward and Katie Dhillon.

We are very grateful to David for his ongoing efforts to promote good attendance and punctuality in our school.