Pictured are the members of our new Green Schools’ Committee for 2017/18. They are: Haydn, Katie, Wiktoria , Jasmine, Aiste, Eadaoin, Jessie, Emma, Alanna ,Aoife, Niamh, Mia, Millie Rose, Alanah, Jagoda and Evelina.

The members have met with Ms Brady and Mrs Treanor and have been assigned their jobs on a rotational basis. We are beginning to work on our Water Flag this year, which is a 2-year process in total. Miss Deery will be joining the committee in this endeavour, as will Stephen, our caretaker.