Now that we have successfully achieved the status of being an Active School for another 3 years, Mrs Hannon and the committee members want to ensure that our pupils continue to keep active and healthy during break times. They provide hula hoops in the junior yard each day and have also introduced basketball in the senior playground. The committee members are: : Alesha Cawley, Sienna Mc Dermott, Rhianna Bell, Clodagh Smyth, Willow Fitzpatrick, Geraldine Sweeney, Patrycja Kolobius, Katherine Vaisnoraite, Ailbhe Ward and Aoife Mc Skeane.